EAST ESSEX FRIENDS

Walking in Essex

EEF Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th June 2018, PANFIELD., 4.6mile / 7.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th June 2018, WHITE RODING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th June 2018, LITTLE EASTON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 4th July 2018, WRITTLE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 11th July 2018, RAYNE VILLAGE, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Saturday, 14th July 2018, NORTH END, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 18th July 2018, BURNHAM on CROUCH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 21st July 2018, FORD STREET ALDHAM, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 25th July 2018, MILL GREEN, 4.9mile / 7.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 28th July 2018, UGLEY, 4.5mile / 7.2km

 

Monday, June 18, 2018