EAST ESSEX FRIENDS

Walking in Essex

EEF Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 25th November 2017, PANFIELD, 4.8mile / 7.6km
Leisurely Wednesday, 29th November 2017, STEEPLE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th December 2017, LITTLEY GREEN, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 9th December 2017, LEIGH ON SEA, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th December 2017, HATFIELD PEVEREL, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 16th December 2017, SOUTH BENFLEET, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th December 2017, FULLBRIDGE, MALDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th December 2017, CRAYS HILL, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Saturday, 30th December 2017, LITTLE BADDOW, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, LANGDON VISITOR CENTRE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th January 2018, SANDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th January 2018, DANBURY, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 13th January 2018, BATTLEBRIDGE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 17th January 2018, STOCK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 20th January 2018, LAYER-DE-LA-HAYE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th January 2018, GREAT WALTHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 27th January 2018, THORNDON PARK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 31st January 2018, SOUTH WOODHAM FERRERS, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 3rd February 2018, HARLOW, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, MUNDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, MANNINGTREE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th February 2018, BICKNACRE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th February 2018, HADLEIGH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st February 2018, KELVEDON, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th February 2018, DEADHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, AYTHORPE, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, STOCK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, STEBBING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th March 2018, LITTLE BADDOW, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th March 2018, PEBMARSH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, WARLEY, BRENTWOOD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th March 2018, FORDHAM HEATH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th March 2018, BOREHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km

 

Saturday, November 25, 2017