EAST ESSEX FRIENDS

Walking in Essex

EEF Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Saturday, 24th February 2018, DEDHAM, 4mile / 6.4km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th February 2018, WHITE RODING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th March 2018, STOCK, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, STEBBING, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 14th March 2018, LITTLE BADDOW, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th March 2018, PEBMARSH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 21st March 2018, WARLEY, BRENTWOOD, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Saturday, 24th March 2018, FORDHAM HEATH, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Leisurely Wednesday, 28th March 2018, BOREHAM, 4.5mile / 7.2km

 

Friday, February 23, 2018